A Weasley suitcase

69c415988c42ccad134ba3b8ad7871af
I’m sure you all remember the Weasley twins, and their penchant for pranks and fun. I decided to make my own suitcase filled with self-made products from Weasleys’ Wizard Wheezes. I found the picture above, and figured it would be my inspiration. As I don’t have a lot of old suitcases lying around, I had to think outside the box, or in this case – inside the box. I took a box made out of cardboard, painted it brown and some gold (didn’t have the right nuance of orange) and I was done.
IMG_3368 (2) IMG_3377

Leave a Reply

