Weasleys’ fireworks

Since the “Order of the Phoenix” the Weasley twins has been kind of famous for their fireworks, so my suitcase would not be complete without it. I did a simple craft out of what I had at home. To the left is the “Bombtastic bomb”, made out of styrofoam, some cardboard and a piece of yarn, top that with two coats of paint and this is the result. I found the design for the box online, and I may make a box for it in the future.

The two rockets (middle and right) are made out of free fantasy. I took the names from actual products in the Weasleys’ line of fireworks, but I am pretty sure they don’t look like these. They are made out of the cores from paper rolls, some cardboard and paper.
IMG_3393

Leave a Reply

