Theme Party – Ollivanders

Hi!

Today we’ll get a closer look on my Ollivanders setup. I made loads of wands, but making the boxes was time consuming and a little boring if you ask me. I mean the result is fun, but to me it was yet another ting to cut and fold. Therefore I made just as many I needed, and the guest got the box when they “purchased” a wand. In addition to the wands and boxes I made labels for every wand and a shop sign. I also made a little dictionary for the different types of wood, since I wrote the labels in english and maybe not every one know what the different trees are called in english, I sure did not.

IMG_5843 IMG_5844 IMG_5846

Leave a Reply

