New products: Weasleys’ Wizard Wheezes

Hi!

For the theme party I wanted even more products for WWW, and found some templates and labels online. The templates showed how to make different boxes, that you could cut out and fold. You can of course have something inside them as well, but they do great as decoration even if they are empty.

IMG_5848 IMG_5849

I also found some labels and/or one side of a product. For these I had to make my own version. I found the front of the “extendable ear”-box, and decided to make a box and get some ears from the toy store to make a set out of it. The box got the homemade look, and I might try again later to make it look more like something one would sell at WWW.

IMG_5852

For “Weasleys Wonderous Wands” I bought some tubes with glowsticks, and glued the label/cover onto them.

IMG_5850 IMG_5851

So there you have it – some of the new products at Weasleys’ Wizard Wheezes.

 

Leave a Reply

